Some believe that charitable organizations should help people no matter where they live Others argue that charities should only help those living in the country where the charity is based Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the recent years, due to multiple causes like natural disasters, water shortages, starvation our planet is suffering from lot of hazards which are ultimately affecting our mankind. Here comes the most important role played by charitable trusts. Many people are in two minds regarding the help and support offered by this kind of trusts. In my opinion, these organizations should reach to as many people as possible. My justification is discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

Addressing the former view, the prime motto of this trusts is to help poor and under-privlage population. The "men made" boundries should not be a barrier when it comes to support needy people. Now a days, many young volunteers would love to participate in this generous work without expecting any money or rewards. In this way, the work and enthusiasm become double for the people who actually want to do something for the society. Moreover, this kind of trusts are usually located in well-known and rich nations where everything is redially available and probably they are not right candidates. For an instance, African states are the most vulnerable ones due to wide variety of issues they are facing currently.

Discussing the latter opinion, according to the most famous proverb "Charity should begin from home". This means that unless and until if our own country is suffering from some dangerous triumphs, there is no valid reason one should look out to help others. Furthermore, these local trusts are now liable to get international funding easily due to globalization. Hence once the quality of lifestyle of domestic population improves, this will ultimately lead one country to run better.

To sum up with, every human being is valid to receive support whenever needed, no matter of physical barriers or boundries. Thus, the organizations should expand their horizons and reach to maximum needy communities as possible.