Writing task 2 an essay Nowadays most developing countries receive financial aid from international organisations However many people believe that help in a form of advice and skills is more important and useful than money Discuss both views and give your

The fundamental concept of any international organization is to assist especially third world war countries. This can be done either in the form of money or by providing suitable instructions and skills. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions in detail and provide evidence why financial support is superior.

Discussing the former view, money is considered as strongest backbone of any nations. Whether to build great infrastructure or to empower youth, financial security is needed. Multiple sectors could have been conveniently addressed such as education, health, military offences and so on. India who got its freedom not more than 75 years ago can be viewed as ideal example of this. With great economical help from international institutions such as IMF, it has discovered growth in numerous fields. Many times it has been observed that, due to some environmental crisis like Tsunami or earthquake, these nations are again pushed back to bottom line. At this time, to regain from these disasters money becomes deciding factor. Therefore, financial backing from these is utmost crucial.

Addressing the latter suggestion, there are many countries who are financially very sound but due to lack of appropriate information and talent, they are unable to grow. Channelizing their young generation as well as pertaining vivid schemes can be seen as an essential task. During the Covid period, many developing nations, for example, Indonesia, Shri Lanka were in urgent need of medical professionals and equipment so that they rely completely on World Health Organization. Hence, paving their pathway with advanced research and knowledge is essential.

To conclude, any developing country want to upgrade themselves in all possible ways. In my opinion, having proper amount of funding is most important for their growth than skills or advices.