Some believe it is the responsibility of government to take care of the environment, others think people are responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Environmental issues are increasing day by day. Some social community argues that it is the government duty to tackle this problem, whereas others think, it is the responsibility of society. But I believe that the bend of both equally important for this phenomenon. This essay will discuss both viewpoints with my opinion in the last.

Firstly, the government needs to carry out strict laws against some industries. This means, according to the law the company should be banned that has more carbon dioxide emission from a set value during manufacturing products. For instance, in 2025, Netherland is going to shut down factories that released more than 0.5 % carbon in the air. Moreover, there is no much land to planting in big cities so, the vertical forest should be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> constructed</span> in the cities as like the Singapore government did and Netherland grew plants vertically around the poles of the flyover.

But the goal of the government will only make it when citizens will understand their responsibilities. People should follow the law of authorities. Furthermore, locals should know to aware of how to manage domestic waste such as kitchen waste. They can decompose it to make Organic fertilizer. Instead of that, they need to adopt a carpooling system that will cut air pollution as well as the use up of natural resources such as oil. Last but not least, society should focus on throwaway culture. This means to say instead of buying new products people may use the old product.

In my opinion, from the above discussion, it is clear that both bodies are vital to fighting against environmental problems. Issues related to the environment may continue increasing in the upcoming year. So, both the government and citizens need to work together to tackle these problems.