Some people think that in this modern world getting old is entirely bad However other people believe that the life of old people is much better now than it was in the past Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary era, getting old is completely unpleasant although, other humans think that living of senior citizens is much easier now than it was earlier. The essay would shade light on the valid stand points in the subsequent paragraphs.

On the one hand, in this globalization world getting aged is worst, rather than the past years because technology is getting advanced day by day and some people might feel hard to adapt advancement subsequently, this has immensely affected their routine life along with, they also feel left out from this modern world. In fact, while talking to teenagers they hesitate because of generation gap. For instance, even my grandparents sometimes feel stall before asking me about smartphone features.

On the other hand, some human beings trust technological improvement is beneficial for old people. One of the welcoming feature of this world is medical innovation has helped to cure diseases like diabetes, tuberculosis, cancer with the support of modern and computerized instruments ultimately ease out the pain and make a life better one. These types of medical improvement were not available in the past they did not have any option but to live painful and helpless life. According to a Research of Oxford University, they have found in this modern era senior citizens live more healthy life because of clinical advancement rather than the past.

According to my perspective, it has been seen that medical advance system has bettered their life, irrefutably I believe not in this case. Aged people trying very hard to maintain life in this rapid changes which affect them significantly.