some believe that senior citizens above 65 years of age should not be allowed to working . Other believe that should be allowed to work as long as they want. Do you agree or disagree with statement.

Many people think that aged people should not allow to work after crossing age of 65, while others believe that everyone must have choice to work for as long as they want. I am agree that working should not be related to age because it will help people to remain fit and will also enjoy their life. I will discus in details.

Keeping it simple for everyone to work with no age barrier will help them to remain fit, because older people in many countries are getting ill due to restriction to home and not allowing to do work, moreover it also cause issues to them. For example, my grandfather how is 69 years old is selling fruits in market near to our hometown to bring fruit from wholesale market he need to walk around 6 kilometres every day and bring fruit for sale, but when he was restricted to home and was not allowed by my father to work, my grandpa use to ramain unhealthy because of having no exercise in daily life.

Doing different jobs at any age is always helpful in many ways.

In addition, it will also help older people to take fun of their life, because doing job provide them chance to meet new friends around the world with whom they will go to new destinations and enjoy their life and will be able to live more happier. For instance, Justin how’s living in Italy and 78 years old run's his own business on amazon meet new people everyday, he was explaining to me that i meet 45 new people in last 3 months which includes 32 female and 13 male out of those 32 female friends, i went to date with 6 of them, which makes more fun in my life. Doing work at any age is fun.

In conclusion, working should be first priority to remain healthy and also to enjoy life and take more fun of it. In my opinion age must not be barrier for people, who want to do work. Age is just a number for those, who wants to continue working.