Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later.

Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In nowadays only mother language of an individual is not enough. There are two different sides of opinions at what age a person should start learning foreign languages, some say that students should begin learning languages in early childhood, while other argue that they should not start learning early but rather later.

Learning something new in early age is more easier than later. While children have clean mind, they can be taught more, and be more energetic to study if it is interesting for them. Learning second language or more is helpful for the future of any child, so it is more practical to start education in early age, when a child is surrounded by mixed nation cultures and is spoken by his parents in different languages, child's brain can take the information easily in the early stage of learning the world, so when a kid grows up he will be able to talk in different languages, since his parents talked to him and taught him another language from childhood. Children can effectively learn new words and vocabulary, as their brain more impressionable.

Many adults start learning languages in any age, and it is positive development that people are eager to learn languages in any age, but it can be more sophisticated for them. In adulthood, people have a lot of other problems or tasks to do, like work or family, so it can take them more efforts to take time for their self development in learning languages.

In conclusion, everyone knows that knowing more than one language is an alternative in life, and from my point of view, people should start learning languages ​​even from an early age, as they begin to learn to speak.