As the number of cars increases, more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this. Others, however, think that drivers should cover the costs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

We have moved into a time where everyone needs cars, it is necessary technology for making movement more easier for people, especially over long distances.

Tho for cars also necessary smooth roads, without small holes or uneven surfaces, with smooth roads people can use cars longer and careful, without danger or fear to get into a car accident. But for those kind of roads also need money.

In my opinion, the government should provide population of their country with good roads to drive on. The government should pay more attention not only to big or central roads , but also on country roads.

As the population increases, use of cars is also increasing, especially in large cities, where it is difficult to simply walk somewhere. First of all it is government's exact duty to build, safe, smooth road systems for people.

I can't agree with the others who think that drivers should cover the costs, for building roads, there million of people who can just use any road to get somewhere. Everyone even at least once in a life used a car to reach their desired destination, it is quite ridiculous to force drivers to pay for building roads. It turns out that even if a person, who does not have a car, but got somewhere by a cab, he has to pay for road built and for his own trip to a location he needed. It does not make any sense, since everyone uses roads, not only drivers.

From my point of view, government should pay all costs for the construction of roads, taking into account convenience of use.