Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want. Some countries alluring old people to vocations to whatever age that they want. This essay will examine both sides of argument before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some countries in favor of old people can to work to any age that they want. In fact, there are many people who are still healthy, most from 60 to 75, they stills want to continue to contribute, still want to be facilitated but have not been met. Therefore, old people are not only problems to be solved but also opportunities this facilitate support, presumably tends not only to create income conditions for yourself but also contribute to the reduction of economic disadvantage. Second, allowing older people to work at what whatever age they want would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to fortes economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant and problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once old people to work to any age that they want. First, offering old people to work to any age that they want is synonymous with a tremendous there are some burdens. When they are old, they have physiological and psychological changes to adapt and lead an age-appropriate lifestyle. Second, older people easily switch from positive to negative. Sometimes, they want to pass on their experiences, but because few people listen, they feel sorry for themselves and are easily self-deprecating and pitiful. So the psychological state of the elderly a big problem in allowing them to work at the age they want.