In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

people have changed their habit as if they are in preson and should achive the expensive car , house or earn lots of money under any circumstances.Eating unhealthy food is the main couse of being fat among the humen.On the other hands,setting on the chair is the second reason .In subsequnt,I will interduce my solution as well.

To begin with junk food as pitzza ,sandwechies that these are gresy.Fast foods make so fast as the name is writen and have lots of caleries .Now a days most of people don’t have enough time to spend on food.In spite of the rush,fast foods are so testy.To be honest ,I want to eat pitzza every day and I don’t think so I will be tired at all.Goverment have money and power to persuit employee frecuantly.

Secondly,the world has change dramatically.Using of machine thesedays make us lazy in comparetion in the past.As you know,our grand grand parents did physical work as carrer.Most of them were farmer and prudeced their organic vegetables.If we don’t have enough time to work out in gym,it’s better to work by walking or by bicycle.There are some clip that show you how to be fit in your home with out special equipment.It is the best way of being healthy.

In conclution,vegetable food like what Japaniess people have eaten keep their organs well.beside our body and bluid need work out to work in highest peak of performances as the doctor always say.With these two point can have best sociaty ever.