Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development that any experiences we may have in our life.

and development that any experiences we may have in our life.

Which do you consider or be the major influence?

People would be spend a lot of time to predict bad treampare in their children.Equipment of schools have chenged in through the time.Although humen try to be better than their family and parents,circumestants take control on the crucial sicuations.In subcequents ,I well explain more to

Firstly,researchs are showed jenetics have close relationship to charectores and personality in future of baby.Although it is not correct in all sebeling ,as you know.By this I mean that brothers are not similor to each other exactly.For instance I love to live in abroad otherwise my brother prefer to stay in Iran for ever.Immigration for me is a big deal that can cheage whole of your life as well.On the other hands I wear informal closth like jeans and t-shirt but my brother prefer to wear formal closth like suit.

Secondly,parents are avalible patterns for children.As result children are learned how to deals with their problem in future.Boys most of time though about their fatter ,for example dad chick mother when they are discution,childran learn to battle with partner.As soon as possible children back to past ,in spoit of thinking ,they prefer bad manner and fight each other.

In cunclution ,I totally agree with subject that jenetics and characteristices are paly a crutioal rule in children behavior.Although humens flexiblity ,chenges are to difficalt.by this I mean that is it not easy pisy and need time and attention specially after 16 years of growing with that kind.