Some people prefer to live in a house ,while other feel that there are more advantage to living in an apartment.

Are there more advantage than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

The growth in urban populations shows that people tend to live in apartment instead of house.On the otherhands,there are many who still prefer to live in house.Nowadays,Houses build so lux with big yard that those are suitable for some rich men to show off in front of other.In subsequent paragraph more explaination will be provided .

House usually have yard with friendly envioronment where children can play all the time in safe place.In addition,Selecting house as a place for living is a brelent chose from special people wanting to have less noise and enjoy better privacy.Normally,those kind of person want to boost the quality of their life and they are willing to have a positive attitude towards world role.

However,some people prefer to live in apartement.Clearly,the crucial reasons are safety and less cost of utilty bills.Although neighbour keep an eye on each other’s residents,they have good feeling and get together in special occasion.Besides,most of apartenemt install CCTV for more control on persons entering in the apartment all days and all nights.

In conclution,I personally value privacy and silence in compare with other factors when I want to chose somewhere to accommodate.To be more clear,I belive the best place for living is house with huge and green yard.