The elderly people of over 50 years of age should be retired and be replaced by the young.Do you agree or disagree?

Thesedays,as you can see, knowledge have been extended so quickly in deffirent science .Howere experinces aren’t something on the book that you can learn in univercity or school.Totally,I disagree with the retiredness of people who are over 50 at all.In subsequent paragraphs more explanation will be provided.

Firstly,I want to calculate the number of retiredness of a person if he or she is edgucated persion.Surely ,one person should spend 18 or 19 years on school to get diploma as well.In our country ,I mean that Iran,male must to go malitry service for about 2 years .Next step is univercity and it is the best part ever beacuase of feeling good of freedom and being independent.Obviously,The hardest and time consuming part is steel remain.By this I mean that,finding job that relate to your study take even one year or more.Approximately,all procresses takes 27 years .I belive that after this long period working for 40 year is suitable and enough.

Secondly,the most valuable things I think is the experiences of doing staff especially in huge projects.it is clear that experiences solve problem gently .For instance ,engineering in pazzle that stop the projects look forward a person know about it or search to use others advices.it is happens more than one hunderd times as a electronic engeener may face to.

In conclution,I totally disagree to retired the person who has 50 or abit over .we should respect and use their knowledge in all moments of my life.May it is better to encorage them to write article about the experinces in one book before they die.