In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

With time, people are becoming too lazy and they are prone to a lot of medical problems and as a result, they put down a lot of weight. This essay will examine the main causes of the deteriorating health rate of humans and possible solutions to this problem.

The two main causes of the increase in human weight might be due to eating a lot of junk food and not having food at regular intervals. We don't know how the food is prepared in restaurants, they might be using the same oil for years and mixing chemicals to make it tasty and as a result, it causes several other problems after consuming it. For instance, one of my friends ate food in a restaurant continuously for 2 days and was admitted to a hospital due to food poisoning. Nowadays, due to work pressure and stress people aren't following any food habits due to which may cause several health problems. For example, due to scheduled meetings and deadlines, software engineers need to meet the requirements and sometimes need to have lunch at 4 pm which is the main reason for obesity.

The common solution to this problem can be creating awareness among the people to eat healthily and completely avoiding outside food helps to have a long life and trying to have a small number of carbohydrates and more proteins. Doing exercise regularly for at least half an hour will help to stay fit and healthy.

To summarise, with changes in society we need to change our habits like eating at proper intervals of time, avoiding junk food, exercising regularly will help to have a healthier life.