In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

The average weight of individuals in numerous nations is uplifting and their health and fitness' levels are dropping. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain contributing factors of the issue and also put forward a number of remedial measures in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, there are two causative factors of this tribulation. First and foremost, it, which was happened to worker, is able to be caused by the full-time work schedule of people, which in the end, making them do not have time to cook healthy food and are not capable of exercising in order to keep their having a healthy life and a fit body. Second but not less crucial, it, moreover, is caused by the increasing number of fast food restaurant which is available, affordable-price and easy to find.

In accordance with the solution, there are two counter measures for resolving this difficulty. The government, firstly, is supposed to create a regulation for every company to decrease the work hours of their employment in order to render an opportunity for workers to alter their negative lifestyles into positive lifestyles. Secondly, the authority, additionally, has to create a rule of minimization the product of fast food restaurant which will confer a bad impact to human health.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that in order to vary the negative habit of those masses, the bureaucrats, who led in all those states, have to provide an improved regulation which concerned about a healthy life. Thus, after their authority made this rule, all people have to obey it in order to bestow them a better lifestyle.