in some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing.what do you think are causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

World has been increasing health related issues and over weight is root cause of most of them.in some part of world obesity among population is increasing and health and fitness are decreasing.The causes of this problem are many in this essay we will discuss some of many and their effective measures could be to resolve them.

In some wealthy countries of the world life style became more leisure and easy.Because each and every work done by auto machines and free time increased.Peoples mostly preferred vehicles for short distance rather than walking.According to world health international reports many cardiovascular diseases are mainly due to lack of healthy activities which in turn causes health issues.Another factor is food which is more synthetic rather than biological food which have chemical and preservatives.and also spicy and oily which leads to over eating.The sodium mono glutamate Chinese salt which used in almost every processed food is extremely dangerous for health and internationally banned of its harmful effects.Further main causes of obesity and unhealthy situation is internet which made people lazy instead of playing outside mostly preferred to video games which effective society in many ways.In United states children under fifteen years are mostly over weight because of unhealthy life style.

The effective measures could be from childhood students became use to exercises and work out because technology we could not drop from life.In China mobile and gadgets are not allowed under fifteen which encourage children to play outside.Although,organic food prices could be decreased so that processed food consumption reduced,and government should high prices of process food.and also strict action should be taken against companies using harmful substances.seminar and workshop could be organized to aware public their determinant effects.

In short obesity is key to all diseases causes if increasing weight are mostly luxury life style.Another way of over weight is eating habits.Many measure could be taken to over come this problem like awareness programmes on television but this all is fail unless mind-set of population change and whole world is clear-cut about health and healthy life style.