In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

The number of people who are suffering overweight problem, which is growing tremendously in different nations, as well as trend of healthy living and doing some exercise for keeping himself fit also descending. This is because of over consumption of fast food and sedentary lifestyle. And this problem can be solved by doing exercise and organizing some awareness programme to concern people about their health.

Nowadays people live on packaged food and plethora types of fry food, particularly, burger, french fry, cookies, ice-cream. This is because, whole day they busy in professional life or study, in addition they do not have enough time to prepare homemade food. However, some has time, but they are not used to make food, therefore, waste of time and exotic taste of fast food. Moreover, professional spend time in doing office work whole day and students are busy in classroom or attach with computer games, social media. Because of their quotidian lifestyle, hence exorbitant weight, health problems, bored and feel monotonous about their life. For instance, in western countries 80 percent young generations are not interest in their study, research, and always feel demotivate about their future. Needless to say, health is predominate factor of happiness otherwise people prolonging different detrimental issues in their life.

To solve this meticulous by doing exercise. In other words, if people lead their life according to direction of doctor, such as taking organic food, every day at least 30 minutes jogging or free hand exercise, furthermore, avoid fast food , drinks. More importantly, lead a stable and viable life and encourage people to follow all rules and regulations. Although people concern about their health, but government also arrange some public activities where people get tips, offer free healthy food and those leap redundant weight they stipulate other to obtain fit body. For example, different schools arrange self-awareness programme by doing play, short documentary, debate.

In conclusion, to mitigate this weight problems and having healthy life there is no other option, without exercise and eating balance food.