In some countries, children are expected to study more time both in and after school. Advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Nowadays young students in some nations are supposed to increase studying time not only in classes but also after those. While some people strongly support this method, it still remains discussions that children should not spend too much time on learning, which could accidentally cause unexpectedly harm to them. In my opinion, I agree that students in young ages should be taught how to using effectively their available time at school instead of rising their time to study.

The main advantage of investing more time on gaining knowledge is giving children chance to broaden their horizon. The human’s information source is infinite leading to the more the students learn, the easier their life could be. Moreover, pupils normally are expected by their parents to get excellent mark at school, which could give them more opportunity to enter popular and remarkable schools in the future.

On the other hand, rising time at school has many disadvantages which could damage both physical and mental health of children. Firstly, young students might be stressful and exhausted if they spent too much time on studying at both school and home, which results in their heathy life is affected. Secondly, the social life of the pupils is damaged when it takes considerable time to stay at the same place and learn by themselves that leads to an uneffectively communicated society. In addition, knowledge is the only fact that decide the children’s life or success, they also need to reach the common sense, social skills, etc.

To sum up, learning is necessary for every single person not only the children but pupils should not be forced to study too much that they need to have a balance life between playing, communicating and learning.