In some countries citizens must pay a lot of money in taxes, but education and healthcare are free. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Most people have different opinions about paying higher taxes, especially those who have the job of high incomes, yet some people denote that it should not be paying for this. In my opinion, I agree that the government should provide healthcare and education for residents.

First of all, how the government provides healthcare and education if people are not paying proper taxes. It is a wise investment in improving physical and mental healthcare by providing all citizens. People will be more prosperous economies and well-being and more healthy and happy. In contrast, citizens have an unhappy life if they cannot afford education and healthcare. For these reasons, people have the responsibility to pay for their money in taxes.

Moreover, people who got a high education to maintain that can reduce crime rates and people who receive great capable of finding a satisfying salary job. Whereas, less-educated people who find difficult and hopeless or less motivated in their life, so they tend to commit a crime and drug abuse and become homeless. As a result, it is a beneficial investment for the government providing education free.

To sum up, it is an advantage rather than a disadvantage if people have to pay high taxes to supports the education cost and healthcare fee, and I visibly believe that the government should cover those costs for the well-being of residents.