some countries encourage teenagers to have part job and see it as a good thing and others disagree. give your opinion and discuss both views.

Many countries used to succeed that, to allow adolescence to do some jobs during their free time or casual time. While, people who disagree this practice because, which may affect their studies regarding tiredness and lack of concentration. However, in my opinion it is a good experience for the adolescence such as, learn innovative ideas and to prepare themselves as the advantages of self earnings and savings for the future and even for the tuition fees.

On the one hand, youth are the corner stone of any countries. Encourage them to do some kind of jobs during their young age may lead to nation forthcoming era to be success in terms of financial and creative thinking. Teenagers who done part time jobs may feel the difficulty of getting money and which may help them to develop innovative ideas and learn to ingenious capacity to overcome financial crisis in life time. Furthermore, spare time jobs helps many immigrants to search affordable course as well as payment for their studies even if they have student visa. For example, some European countries are offering novel courses and stay back services who is willing to do casual jobs in their student period.

On the other hand, lack of time for rest and relax may reflect on studies and health. People who oppose free time job explain that is exhaust and stress may alter students capability to attention on syllabus and mental functions. Moreover, some parents think that is their responsibility to give tuition fees and young age is time for enjoyment and just to behave like a free bird. For instance, in India many orthodox families does not like their children to encourage with work during their student period.

To conclude, in my perspective, part time job is a perfect idea to encourage teenagers to participate nations financial area and enhance invisible knowledge in the age of adolescent irrespective of minor fatigue and liability.