Some Countries have legal age at which people can drink. Other countries believe not having strict laws is a better policy.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's fast-paced world some people reckon that having a legal age at which people can drink is critically important, whereas others consider it does not have any benefits. From my perspective, launching rules in terms of drinking would be beneficial in a countless way and In the forthcoming paragraphs I will try to elaborate on my view.

To commence with, today a mainstream of youngsters are getting addicted to drinking from early age due to their parents lack of attention. In order to decrease this rate legislating a drinking age can be highly advantageous. The particular reason for this circumstance is that juveniles start not to drink alcohol not to pay a fine or be penalized. Moreover, this method assists to improve overall health jof public, because alcoholic drinks harm human's well-being detrimentally.

On the other hand, some people who are utterly obsessed with alcohols cannot get rid of their habit. In other words, they perpetuate to destroy their health by coming down with diabets, the cancer of liver and lungs and so on. According to some researchers a bottle of vodka shrinks overall life expectancy of human beings for hours.

To sum up everything that has been stated so far, I believe that launching rules about drinking age can have sheer advantage not only for adults, but as well the young.