Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In life, people face various challenging situations where they have to make life-altering decisions. Some people claim that accepting their current state and not trying for further development is the most favourable way, while for the proponents of improvement as well as me are of the opinion that making changes in our dissatisfactory life is the only way to achieve success.

A host of job related issues include unsatisfactory salary, lack of incentive to work in the organization, unfriendly bosses or tedious and repetitive tasks. If an employee, facing these challenges does not have a willpower to change this situation for his benefit, he is likely to develop certain health-related problems such as stress and anxiety. Because being dissatisfied with one's job and constantly overthinking about these challenges harms their overall well-being. Provided that they try to make improvements in their current situation at the workplace by talking with the manager or quitting this job and searching for a better one, they can once again develop passion for life and work.

Financial problems is another sgnificant situation many people face in their life. There are some people who can accept the fact that they cannot afford certain products and facilities such as a car or an apartment. Because they only try to make a living for only basic necessities as food and clothes. Hovewer, others find out opportunities where they can increase their income level and improve their life conditions. While the first type soon becomes demotivated and develops dissatisfaction with life, the other can improve their lifestyle for better side very soon. For this reason, persisting relentlessly for achieving success in one's life always gives motivation and willing to live the life to its fullest potential.

To conclude, negative situations as unsatisfactory working conditions and lack of income may bring health problems and demotivation in life. To avoid this, individuals should change their current conditions and try to make improvements as much as possible.