In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food To what extent do you agree or disagree with

Nowadays more people have started to consume more fast food than homemade food because ordering and buying food easier than prepairs it. As for the government decision about to impose a higher tax on fast food, I believe that everyone has the right to act as he pleases, or government should to find another way to solve this problem

But fast foods help people save their time, for example people's who works in offices are given little time for their lunch break so they will come to eat fast food ,in this regard they will save time and be full.

At the same time fast foods are quite cheap, and many people can buy fast foods.

Restaurants are more comfortable , quiet and clean.

During or after walks we can sit , relax and enjoy food

I think government should note more attention to hygiene and sanitation., if they want there to be no diseases

But there are disadvantages as we know, because eating fast foods people become overweight. If you regularly eat fries and hot dogs, then after a few months people develop various diseases, for example gastritis, cancer an so on and we can also say that the low price not always plus ,composition fast foods there are a lot of bad products.

I am personally against taxes instead of this government can give information about proper nutrition, government should apply others strategies so as not to face this problems . Healthy lifestyle with medical conditions and therefore should not for prevention