In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food

In certain countries, majourity of people have a deal with the health impact that induced, indeedly in the way of lots of fast food consumptions. Thus, state authority wants to heighten a tax for consuming fast prepared meals. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this view, because this type of act will scare away the middle and lower income groups.

To begin with, the importance of imposing a higher tax will make fast foods unapproachable to poor and retirement people, this will give them freshness energy and addition to cook proper foods at home. While this might cause them some discommode, it is of course, good for their health. However, the taxes will not oppose inflow consumers from buying street's fast prepared food. The government will continue to consume it, that means, also increasing the tax on fast food will have only a critical effect on its consumption, notion and finding solution to this type of problem.

Undoubtedly, the creating awareness about that ill-effects of fast foods are too unthinkable. Majourity of people, who consume the fast foods are actually would aware of its health consequences. For instance, some developed countries in the world, people have compellation about buying the fast foods, so their busy schedule even though, which they are aware of the health problems.

Perhaps, a better solution is to make healthy food more acceptable and available, one of the main reason is to increase the consumption of fast foods are that can be cooked in a matter of minutes. Ready-to-eat meals are available also in supermarkets. As a result of markets, many people are consuming fast foods, and there are healthier alternativesand which they are not handily acceptable.

To conclude, I would say that, increasing the tax on the fast foods, will only dissuade the low income groups from buying them. If the governments, really want to support healthy lifestyle of citizens, of the country they live, they should just pay their attentions for charity.