In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Everybody knows that unhealthy nutrition has become very common in around the world recently. Especially, people eat unhealthy meal in big cities which have fast life. And also, people work no longer as old people with muscle power. They work in the offices and they are motionless. Because of this reason, fast foods that are eaten in snacks damage to human body more. It cause gaining fat and thanks to it, people say hello to obesty. This is horrible healthy life. In this case, is there any protecting way for people’s unhealty nutrition with fast food ? There are two ways: implementing higher taxes to fast food and educating about healthy nutrition.

To start with, government should undertake many responsibility about unhealthy nutrition. This process should be negotiated in parlement and some regulations are confirmed for civil healthy life. One of them should be imposing higher tax to fast food. Even if this regulation is not discouraged completely to eat the fast food, it can be one step living healthy for people. Thus, people can noticed that government want to healthy generations and this is good.

In addition to impose higher tax to fast food, there is one more important way that is education for unhealthy life. Government must support the higher taxes to fast food with right and healthy nutrition education. Likewise, variety of campaigns are organized for this by authorizes. As a result, people are prepared to these regulations and that think is disappear ‘what if people boycott these regulations ?’.

To sum up, Everybody deserve healthy life and government should remind this to their civil thanks to apparent implementing and they should support this by education and campaigns. Therefore, more healthy generations are grown up and country’s warfare and life quality increase. Hopefully, all countries will consider about healthy life and necessary steps will be taken.