In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is known that technology has been developing fastly with in time and also, technology bring new rules, variety of perspective and new approach to our life. We should organized our life according to technology and keep up with revolution of technology. In my opinion, governments and companies should pay attention to education system and job application so that they can compete with other countries and world.

To start with, because of advent of improved technologies, multi-directional shape of think, creative mind and analytical thinking skills should be integrated to education system by governments in order to prepare children of present age to future. Therefore, teachers should prefer new education method instead of old education method, which base on theoretical knowledge, and practical skills should be gained to student. Thus, children have extraordinary knowledge and they are prepared to future very well.

In addition to be revised education system which base on practical skills by government, when companies evaluate their job applicants, they will look CV which has practical skills and experience mostly rather than theoretical knowledge. What's more, the company's human resources no longer look ordinary qualifications almost for business. Because of this, it is important having infrastructure of the new and futuristic educational principle for job in the future.

In conclusion, people should adopt another perspectives, which is developed and accordance with the future about education, and be ready and global for business market nowadays and in the future. Hopefully, government and authorizes and will notice this situation and they will make necessary regulates about it.