In some countries, it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, mostly every company is recruiting the younger people. As they think that they are more efficient in their work, hence, it engenders to mammoth consortium of older masses face a problem to find job. There are several reasons of this problem along with, some solutions as well to curb with this problem. I will try to enunciate in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, technology is becoming part of every individual's life, though, it arises obstacles in the path of senior people. Usually, every industry uses different technology from which old masses are not familiar, hence, they do not get job. Furthermore, the main focus of authorities are to give job to unemployed youngsters which leads to less work opportunities for senior people. Moreover, it is undeniable verity that young people are more agile than the senior citizen. Even some companies claimed that they are ready to give chores to elder people, but they demand a hefty amount of salary, which become a reason that the industries give more opportunities to youngsters.

However, every problem has solution, therefore, there are multifarious solution. Primarily, legal authorities can levy rule to make sure the jobs for old age. For instance, government can start organisations and industries to offer jobs which need experienced old employees. Moreover, they can support and reserve proportion of seats for elder people in every sector of industries. Ultimately government can also make senior citizens familiar with technology by providing them knowledge with the help of seminars.

To sum up, to cope with this problem, government should work on these solutions which are discussed above. Even, industries must give jobs to senior citizens.