In some countries , more and more people are becoming interested in finding about the histroy of the houses or bulidings they live.

what are the reasons for this ?

how can people research this?

The paragraph describes that, the people have became more keen to know about the back times of the residence they are currently living in. As we dig into the history of a house, the more interesting things can be about it. People could get know about this by surfing the internet and in various ways.

Residence wants to know about the old times of their home because of the activities that are currently happening. the paranormal incidents are rare in this time period, when an unusual accidents occur in a home people tend to fear of non-existing realm and gets curious to know about the history of the house they currently living. According to recent survey conducted by the "BBC" organization it has revealed that major percent of the individuals of the residence are absorbed to know the paranormal incidents that occurred before.

In this modern era grasping of an information is effortless due the presence of internet. people who live in a house could preceive history of their house in internet or by meeting the locals who have been in that area for a large period of time. The library in that area contains vast information of residence histories and blue prints. If such incident has happened before, vacating the house is perfect solution. In a research conducted by the "Christopher constructions" it has concluded that many residence has been built on the graveyards.

In conclusion, residence are curious to know about their house are due to some paranormal incidents and the could get the information on history of their house in internet, meeting locals and visiting libraries.