In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about history of the house or building they live in what are reasons for this How can people research this

Nowadays, there is a new trend that more and more people would like to research the history of the house or building they live in. This phenomenon is special and reasonable, since the history is attractive for people,especially the history by your sides. I will address my analyzations and reserching methods as follows.

To begin with, there are three reasons for people researhing the history of the living places they live in.Almost every one will ask themselves the same question:"Who I am? Where I was from ? Where I will go?" Surely this philosophy issue puzzles people at some time of our lives. While we can find the answer from the history which tells us what happened in the past as an direction for us instructs our future. At present, the history around us is a feasible and facinating since it triggers people's curiosities. The history in the book may be falsified by the government, and the paintings in the past would not be the best choice since there are not so many atr work around everyone. However, the houses as well as buidlings are everywhere since people need place to live in.When the buidings have been created for decades, the stories about the cement or wooden constructions are just like magnetics grab people's eyes, so firstly, some people like to research the buildings just for fun.Secondly, the history of the buildings people live in are more vivid than that in the book since you can hardly find a book just records the past of a certain bulding.Since that is so trivial to the public.But as for the people live in, it is a special gift for them that tells them what happened in this place before they born, who lived here, who moved out and what happened in the past. All of sudden, perhaps, the past they find and the view at present in the house will combine togehter which enrich the culture value of the house. Thirdly, as a history of the building, some people recognize it as a key common memory which can be inherited to the offsprings. When the people in the futre read the history of the buidlings found by their predcessors, they will konw the past of the place they live in and the common memory keeps alive forever.

Given the reasons and significance of researching history of the buildings people live in. There are three suggestions about how to do the study of people's investigation on these houses and buildings. At first, the online materials are essential to the research. Keywords should be the adress of people's live place and google always surprise you. Moreover, the local governments annual records of the place. It would bring a general background and you may find some clue of the buildings' history.Secondly, you should go to the local library to find some history materials of the place you live in, that will give you more details. At last, asking the old people live near you, they are the walking history.

To conclude, it is more and more interesting to research the history of the buldings people live in. It is real for them.