In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case?

D you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that buying a home is essential than than renting one. A lien's share of society favours it, however the rest reverse it. The following paragraphs will elucidate my personal perspective.

I see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons. First and foremost, a permanent house means a life time saving for one's life. As a result, no money waste on renting a accommodation. Secondly , . owing a house shows the status of a person which is very beneficial to stablish any kind of business or family relationships. Consequently, for any business deal other people would guess his/her financial status.

Adding further, the rare most coherent factor which cannot be neglected is having own house means a relief of mental pressure of giving monthly rent and can organize thing as he/she wants. To substantiate it ,i would quote an instance that people would contribute money to some where the money of the rent which will bring happiness to them.

One the other hand , which is half full for some my appear half empty to other. So some critics go against the stated idea. The top notch concrete reason is ,they do not willing to invest money at once .Therefore they prefer to rent house. Needless to say that ,some people also cannot to afford to buy a house . Hence they live on some one else's apartment. As a result they do not support to owing own house as well.

All the above discussed lead to the conclusion that owing a house mean reached to one of the achievement's of life. However, its contrary can be overlooked or controlled. But having a persona house is far more important than wasting money for nothing .