in some countries, owning a home rather than rent one is very important for people.

Why might this be case?

do you think this is positive or negative ituation?

In several nations, people believe that owning their personal accommodation is an essential matter rather than renting it. Somehow, it could be negative and positive condition depend on many factors. Yet, there is a reason why this development occurs becoming a trend.

What makes it happen in many nations? I think, it is because people start to realize that owning home gives the feeling of secure, stable and blessed and not rent. They do not have to take in to account about the tenant and amount of money that they have to pay if they rent an accommodation. Furthermore, they could modify their home by their own wish without of hesitation since it is their own.

However, positive or negative this situation is different depending on individual’s circumstances. It might be stressful for a person who come from low-income family to have their own accommodation. Not only because it is very expensive, but also we have to pay insurance, electricity, and other purpose for having private accommodation which is hard to pursue for people from middle-low community.

On the other hand, having personal home could bring a lot of advantages, especially for a person who want to take is an investment. Admittedly, the price of property will continue to rise over the time. Hence, people will be beneficially income from investing on house. Furthermore, we could not pay the feeling of happiness and actualize when we have our own house which many people pursue for.

In conclusion, i believe that owning home is a matter thing which many people wish for. Event sometimes it could be hard to bear for low-class families, it could be proper place to save our money.