in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case?

do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

These days some people prioritize owning their own home rather than renting a house for a specific period. In my view, although there is a compelling reason to support this idea, rented-home can provide them a wide range of benefits, especially for the youngsters.

The majority who advocate the situation of off buying the necessities of life have pointed out that ownership has been a high priority issue in the last century. As a matter of fact, ancestors used to get tents to settle down near the river. So ownership has given humanity more power and adequate self-confidence for going through any situations in which they have been dealing. As a result, if the adults are not capable of purchasing a home for their children, it is reported to lead to resentment toward themselves.

Nevertheless, some benefits are advised for renting an apartment instead of buying it, one of which is is that it is claimed to be an efficient way to settle down under any circumstances. To some extent, the youngsters, who are on a tight budget, are able to rent a home without taking out mortgages at first days of their independent life. It is worth bearing in mind that the government strives hard to encourage society to share the requirements of life. For example, a lot of research has been done to figure out how car-sharing will be taken place by buying cars in 2050. Consequently, with regard to this era, ownership will not be the effective decision for a sustainable future.

To sum up, despite the adult's feeling of owning their own home, as ownership stems from ancestors, I personally believe that this is not the pragmatic strategy for the youngsters who are not capable of taking out a lot of mortgages. Moreover, the government encourages people to use the shearing techniques because it will contribute greatly to be replaced by traditional ones in near future to faster the prosperity for the next generation.