In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why is this the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

A plethora of residents believes that having a house is more necessary than hiring a condo in a variety of nations. While I accept that buying a mortgage for themselves can sometimes positively affect people, I would argue that leasing a home is more likely to have beneficial situations.

The decision of owning a house is advantageous to a number of extents. The most noticeable benefit is that when individuals have that idea in their mind, they want to pay attention to settlement and comfort. Because of this thinking, they will have the ability to deal with the debt of purchasing a mortgage. In addition, people cannot know what life holds in store for them in the future, therefore preparing a home to return to after the trials of life appears safer than not knowing where they will be in the future.

Nevertheless, I believe that renting a condo is equally necessary due to the fact of a number of undeniable advantages. The most noticeable one is that people don’t relieve the financial burden to pay for the debt of buying a house, despite this reason, each individual can afford to have money-saving or expense for personal pleasures. Another benefit is that if they are not satisfied with accommodation or change their workplace, people can terminate a rental contract to find another place which is suitable for their conditions.

In conclusion, it seems to me that there are numerous benefits to owning a residence, although renting a place to live has several notable interests.