In some countries, owning a home than renting one is very important for people.

Yes. Of course. In many countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Most people belive that owning a house on their own is more important and defined than renting it. Throughout our lives most people have to rent because their marital status is not right and over time they start trying to get a private home once their financial situation improves. But if you look at the past of people who have achived themendous success, they were definitely renting in their developmental stages. It is certainly a great force for human development and a situation that motivates people to live.

If you are temporarily visiting a country or city, it is better to rent a house but if not, it is better for everyone to have a private home. The advantages of being a private home are many, for example, living comfortably being able to change the interior of the house as he wishes. There are also advantages to renting, for example, if you plan to rent for a short period of time, or if your financial situation is not good, it is better to rent.

But is some developed countries it is common to rent. Some wealthy people are also involved in renting out more houses. They do not have much of a problem renting out so renting is a slave to them.

I think it is better for everyone to have a private home in the are where you live.