Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Advertisement industry has grown drastically and has influence on many people towards buying things, while others argue that adverts has become very common that rarely anyone pay attention to it. In this essay I will discuss both the views, however, in my opinion, advertisement have major influenced people to buy things.

There are many types of advertising today. For example, products for children are fun and engaging. That is why kids want to shop in stores for what they see on the internet and on TV. Because the more colorful and attractive the advertisemeat, the more the demand for the product will increase.

Of course, if you want to start a business, we need advertising to implement it, which will help it spread to the public in a short time. Nowadays, advertising on posters is not the same as before, and advertising services on the internet are very development. Groups and channels on the internet have been adversting people telling them about their businesses. The ability to convince the customer when selling the seller's product is necessarry. Because if the seller can justify the customer's trust, he will buy from the same seller's store next time as well. The increase in customers also depends on the vendor.

In conclusion, although it might be a pain those who are not willing to buy the product, adverts being the best method of promoting products and services, it does influence people in buying the products. Advancement in the advertisement are done at a very good pace and will continue to develop in coming years.