In some countries, people move abroad for their work. They have to leave their family and friends. Do you think the benefits of this outweigh drawbacks?

~In this cut-throat era, more and more people migrate in other nation for their job opportunities and due to this they have to stay away from their kith and keens. I reckon, that working in other countries brings about more drawbacks compare to any benefits it brings.

~ To commence with,the reason why people are settling in other nation is that they can have better job opportunities in their respective fields which also gives them a handsome salary. Because of this,they are able to fulfil their need of their native language members living in the home country. In other words, they can provided all the amenities to their family. To illustrate, during the early 90's ,many Indians settled down in Dubai to get high remuneration.

~ on the other hand,this phenomenon leads to many detrimental outcome. Almost them,the paramount demirit is that people became home sick. After a while, they start missing their family and even new technology cannot aid in this situation as it lacks the human interaction. It ultimately leads to a drop in efficiency in work rate which is mostly evident during festival seasons.

~ Secondly , another major drawback is the language barrier for some migrants.If the native language is not learnt by them,they face a huge conundrum in their day-to-day life as well as at their work place .Moreover, racism cases have been augmenting dramatically due to the shortage of jobs. People there have to compete with the immigrants which might creat a hostile atmosphere that might lead to a chaos.To examplify, African people mostly have to face this trouble.

~ In recapitulation, even though the craze to settle down in a foreign is on the rise, I believe that, the loneliness and the other problem people face in those countries clearly outweighs it's benefits.