In some countries, some people think that women should have equality with men in particular equal rights to work as police officers or serve in the army. Others think women are not suitable for such jobs. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that women are becoming more powerful and educated in recent days to take their responsibility. some people reckon that women deserve equal rights to men to work in army to serve the country. By contrast, others claim that women are not flexible for army and police jobs. Here, I would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are manifold points to endrose the former view. First and foremost, Women should get right to serve the country as an army because of their abilities. To demonstrate, nowadays, women are well educated, privileged, advance to complete their responsibilities and also able to make the flexible to fit and handle the situations that can be arise as being police officer. Futhermore, Women in defence sector will promote their self-esteem, dignity and respect in the society. Taking a real life example in to consideration, most of Nepalese Women are making choice for the jobs in army and police. They are gaining respect in the society. on the contrary it has throny sides too.

For instance, Women are more emotional than men due to which they are less able to handle situation like war. In addition to that, women are physically and mentally less strong as compared to men to handle the fights among victims.

In conclusion, There are evidences which show women should get rights to do job as an army because of their abilities. But it is also clear that, women are less strong as mentally and physically to face situations happened in the society. I think women should get opportunity and a chance to prove themselves.