In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who choose to educate their children at home instead of sending them to school.

It is argued that a number of parents opt for educating at home rather studying at schools. Although it has several benefits both children and parents, disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages.

Education is an essential part of children's life and it is not important where they teach either at home or schools. However, educating at home effectively whose parents can afford to hire a higher educated teacher. Undoubtedly it helps to improve children's skills which they teach individually rather than among a group of pupils. It is convenient for family who lives in distant with poor means of transportation. Moreover they prevent their children from car accidents. They more caring about their children staying at home. Having considered these benefits there are vital drawbacks as well.

Negative point is that children cannot explain their ideas among classmates. Furthermore this trend does not build up their tolerance and confidence as well. For example they can feel bored. If children take part in some kind of teamwork games their ability of being leadership makes them responsible for their attitude to study. If children can deal with everything appropriately with their schoolmates at school, they are more likely to keep good terms with their colleagues in the future workplace. A good relation with others is part of success.

To conclude, schools are more beneficial than home schooling. Traditional education provide a deal of life experience .