All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children's life.

In contemporary society, parents are willing to the best chance for their children. There is an interesting debate about whether it is necessary teaching children in school or teaching them individually for some selected subjects.

In my opinion, the schools are playing an essential role for children's future.

Looking more closely the first view, there are several supportive points for it. Firstly, children can learn not only education but also team working. This will assist children to speak freely in their group or class. In addition, they can share their opinions to others. Secondly, children can be skillful at learning in different subjects. They know well how operate themselves in various positions. Moreover, learning at school give more opportunities, it helps to enter the top universities.

Turning to the next view, some parents support the view by some opinions. The first one is that children can learn more beneficial if parents hire well-educated teachers. This increases child's ability by learning individually. The next one is that children may choose one particular career that is why they do not have to learn everything besides the chosen one. As a result, they can find a good workplace.

In conclusion, taking everything into consideration, learning many subjects in school is sure of high importance as this will lead to the bright future of the child.