In some countries today many people decide to have their first child when they are older What are the reasons Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

In today's highly competitive market, the unemployment rate is higher every day so people worldwide are focusing solely on earning money but do not care about childbirth or having their first child at a later stage in life. This essay aims to point out the reasons and prove that the drawbacks of this outweigh the merits.

There are numerous arguments that lead to this problem, one of them is young children really affect parents' life because they seem to cause difficulties such as crying at midnight or refusing to go to school. Through this, their parents might be feeling tired because of work but also face to those things can lead to mental issues and dangerous consequent that unworthy. Moreover, the financial burden of upbringing a child is growing significantly. It is evident from rising inflation and increasing costs of essential needs like housing, food, healthcare, and clothing for babies. It is understandable why young couples choose to focus on saving money and securing a reliable source of income before starting a family.

From my point of view, this trend is negative not only in family connections but also in the parents’ health. When parents delay having children, it can result in a significant age difference between them and their offspring. As the generation gap widens, adults may struggle to understand and adopt their child's needs and potential familial conflicts that can strain relationships. In addition, having the first child after 35-aged, the mother's health will face an increased likelihood of miscarriage or complications during labour, while newborn babies are more likely to suffer from innate health problems. This can make the mature child face up with dangerous issues and it is also a fear for the father and mother.

In conclusion, many couples are choosing to have children later in life due to financial pressures and a desire for better parenting skills. Additionally, I believe this trend has negative implications for family bonds and overall well-being. To address this issue, governments should offer incentives to encourage younger couples to start families and have children earlier in life.