In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting universities studies.

Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for young people who decide to do this.

These days, it is becoming popular the teenager from several state prefer to get occupation or trip a year between graduated from secondary school and beginning college studies. In this essay completely agree that issue gives more advantage than disadvantage from some cases.

In the one hand, the benefit of the subject is to open-minded person. It is because youth who finished high school tend not to be able to make own decisions because of limited insight. This way, if they take a break to get out of habit then will find new knowledge not taught in school. In Japan, the teenager will go to other countries to find new thing such as learning language. As result is increasing the exchange student from Japan. It is important that do work or travel have influence and advantage.

Although, it matter also has disadvantage such as will impact bring down the motivation to studies at university. It is because when someone has a lot of friends or is comfortable with new activity it liable to change goal. For example, student who take part in internship think they are able to work professionally without having to continue seat of learning. Which is result the aim planned are in line. There is not to doubt that give adverse effects.

In conclude, however the issuescan certain negatives impact like decrease the spirit to continue learning, it has on extremely positive vibes on young people.