In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting University studies.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people and give your opinion.

Children, undeniably, are a future of any Nation. It is often noticed that, in a segment of Globe, youngsters are stimulated to doing work in the middle of their higher institutes studies after completing the school education. I sincerely assert that migrate to work between studies are highly beneficial. However, the loopholes cannot be overlooked.

Shedding light on the prominent reason, due to which people doing work in their young age. However, they turn out to be matured, which is pupils not get in school, either they behave like childish or immature. Although after complete studies in academies when they entered in higher Academy means they phase a number of people, in contrast they are merely struck between general knowledge and to become independent. By left no option, pupils indulge themselves in a work or job, onto this handful of people to broaden their mind and others because of economic issues. Consequently, it will be aid to learn the values of each issue and turn out the students to the matured youngsters.

On the other side of a mirror, there are colossal of darker sides if trainees migrate to work during the period of learn in institutes, however the predominant problem is that they are not able to focus on studies, it can be spoil students future. I believed that what knowledge they will get from their education Academies, no work can give them. Secondly, massive of people do work to be independent, or they migrate to other Nations, due to this they become depressed and some of them suffer from anxiety. As it has been observed by a survey in 'he Times of India' that merely 30% of the people in the word those are properly focused on their studies while others Indulged them in work or job in college time.

Having analysed the whole scenario, it can be concluded that doing work in between studies are many brighter sides. However, I concur that there are massive of loopholes that is distraction from study or turn out to be depressed for the same. I think everything can be done sagaciously by just focus on higher studies.