In some countries young people have become richer, healthier and live longer, but they are less happy.

What are the causes?

What can be done to address this situation?

It is firmly believed that although youngsters are wealthier,healthier and to have longer live, they are less enjoying those due to suffering from mental issues. To tackle this, they have to manage schedule to meet close people for quality time.

To begin with, it is argued that young people possess much money including well quality of health and live, but the are unhappy because they suffer from anxiety mentally. That is to say, even though they gain the amount of material and live quality of health and age, those kinds of people do not have chance to cope with stress related to their life to spend on relationship. For example, when Indonesian youth workers may own an upper-class-economy status and are covered by health insurance, having a tendency to live longer, those do not enjoy this condition because they do not have ability to allocate on keeping in touch with their family to tell about their pressure in office.

How to solve this ? scheduling sorts of activities with important person is the viable solution to have more self-time to unwind stress. This is because, if they have more quality time, the good hormone is produced by brain to increase relaxation, so that arranging time for special person has a tendency to reduce anxiety. For instance, 20-aged American employees always spend their weekends on family time to do sports, such as swimming and cycling, activating brain to produce dopamine, being able to reduce stress because of work pressure. Therefore, rarely do young breadwinner in America experience mental problem due to working around 10 hours per day.

In conculsion, it is true that young persons tend to witness unhappiness, albeit experiencing a lot of wealth, well health, and living longer. So, the solution is to spend time with special person. If it is possible, they should be consistent to allocate time with their important person.