In some country few people are with extremely high salary some people think it is good for country while other believe government should limit their salaries discuss both views and give your opinion

In many different nations, a minor group of employees and civil servants are paid enormous salaries according to their working efforts. Some people totally embrace this situation, but others also argue that the governments should limit the salaries to a particular extent to restrict wealth and poor distribution. In my opinion, I agree with the first view, however, the government need to implement some policy about social equality.

To begin with, people who entirely support that a small workforce can earn a remarkable sum of money for their dedication to their work. For example, the police force who are under a mass of threats to guarantee safety for a cities' residents should be paid higher than a normal worker in a factory. To be more specific, in Vietnam, the police force sometimes needs to cooperate with the army to eradicate a range of hazardous criminal gang alongside the country's foundation. Another essential proof for this viewpoint is that higher salary would thrust the workforce devotion towards their work, therefore enhancing the working achievement.

On the other hand, the opponents believe that a higher salary level means a larger distance between peasants and the elite. Accordingly, the rich will earn more money and become more wealthy meanwhile the poor still get stuck in the lower living conditions. As a result, a major population of the world will inhabit some polluted regions with inferior education levels and maybe with dangerous diseases that all raise the mortality rate, starvation, and illegal migrations.

Finally, after discussing these reasons, I suppose that people should receive the appropriate wages that are suitable for their performance. Nevertheless, the government also need to apply some policy that incentives the rich to donate for the poorer, to support their difficulty and to elevate the social living quality.

In conclusion, I totally agree that it is good for some countries and good for some workforce with higher salary extent, besides, the government in these areas should encourage the wealthier society to help the inferior.