In some cultures old age people are highly valued while in other cultures youth is more valued Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is debatable issue among people of different culture that which age group should be reversed more . While, some of the culture respect their older generation for contribution in society. According to me youth should be given more importance and attention.

On the one hand some nations give more preference to grey haired people. Firstly, old age people are more wise as campared to youngster counterparts. Owning to this, mainly they are associated with wisdom. Being, an experienced person they guide the young - ones so that they get easily success in their life. Therefore, it should be vital to give value to 60 year old people. For instance, in the far east masses respect their older like a boss, due to their knowledge. Secondly, with the guidance of their grand parents, youth stay connected to their roots. Because, they give them knowledge according to their experience as well as advice them to tankle the problems in coming years.

On the other hand, if grey haired people give contribution to the society, young adult also plays a very crucial role in the progress of nation. Because, young- man are very creative and dynamic. As a result, they shape their ideas and helpful to make a world better. In addition to this, they have courage to accomplish their goal and make the planet wonderfulto reside youngster act as a assets for any nation. For example after a lot of hardwork, a young man mahinder singh dhoni set a world record in cricket.

In conclusion, there have been ongoing debate whether youth deserve more priority as compare to old age masses or not. But according to me young man should be given more attention.