Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples fro

Learning foreign language play significant role in education process of many students. But, some experts give the view of point that children should expose soon with foreign language such as primary school. In my opinion, I completely agree with this point even some drawbacks still exist.

whenever adult looks at their child's schedule, people easily realize that the government and parents sometimes put a lot of pressure on their shoulder, we require our children must be good at math, science and so on. Sometimes, It is overwhelm. I believe foreign language subject is put in primary school's curriculum which bring a lot of benefits. In young age, many scientists demonstrate this period that children can learn quickly and effectively. They easily memorize longer and understand deeply. In addition, as they have a change learning another language in primary school that mean they also can decline a part of stress when step to a higher education. Because they have a strong background so they can pay more attention in some other subject such as: chemistry, physic, biology ... And, I think some student are really enjoy the time when they learn foreign language with their friends.

To sum up, my viewpoint is we should let our child learn foreign language as long as teacher and parent can arrange a suitable curriculum.