Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

media have become an essential element of entertainment and information in everyone's life. many scholars and policy makers have been doing a constant debate over the behavioral impact of films and television programs. There are many arguments and evidences supporting and opposing the negative impact of these contents. In this essay we will try and analyses how this cannot be the main reason of violent behavior in people.

Crime and violence were always present since the beginning, but invention of television happened less than half a century ago. majority of well-directed graphic content always convey some valuable message to audience which

shows

the positive sides in all situations and undesirable ending of violent actions. Actors playing positive roles has been glamorized as Heroes. positive roles are mostly played by big celebrities, who are role models for many people. Seeing them doing good has always motivated people to do good, choose peace over violence and maintain harmony.

To oppose all the positive impact policy makers has some contradictory view to this discussion, which indicate the negative behavioral impact of these media content like movies and

. In some films when director glamorize the violent incident. audience loves fight & action scenes and unconsciously admire the dominating side, this leaves a strong impression of bad behavior on people. If some popular celebrities start doing negative roles this can impact its follower in many ways. these followers can try to replicate their actions. like Sanjay Dutt doing movies like Vastav.

media

show

all kind of content but in majority of them they always end it on a positive and happy not, in favor of non-violent behavior. it totally depends on the viewer that what kind of content they prefer and what part of the content they get influenced by the most.