Some high school required all student to wear school uniform other higher school permit student to decide what to wear to school.

which of these two school policies you think is better?

There is no doubt that the type of clothes students wear represents the school where they are studying. While some institutions demand every single pupil to wear certain uniform, others claim that clothing is no compulsory for reaching academic pursuits. This essays support the former view and will explain firstly that the use of a uniform is paramount for the value of the school as a serious institution and secondly will discuss how proper wearing permit an school a global recognizment.

To commence with, the compulsory use of uniforms represent the seriousness and exigence of every educational institute. It plays a foremost role for the achievment of a high level education. To say in other words, if every student wear the same cloth when learning, there is more likely to be focused on their academic pursuits and less likely to distract. Therefore, pupils can achieve better scores in exams than if every single one is wearing diverse clothes. For example, it is extremely common to see a lot of learners get distracted in a classroom where everyone is wearing different and colourful t-shirts due that colours attract attention.

On the other hand, not permiting to learners decide for their own uniform to wear during classes allows the school to be recognized everywhere. This is because uniforms represent the face of the institute and therefore any place that students might go, people is able to know where they come from. Hence, proper wearing enhances the quality of the institution. To illustrate this, anyone in the world recognizes the uniform of the Harvard school due to the fact that it has a particular red shield in the jacket.

To conclude, although the academic future of any student depends on itself, the use of uniforms are important for the exigence of the learning as it enhances better studying environment, also it permit the school to be renombred in every place in the globe.