Some hold the view that ideas and informaton should be completely open and there should be no controls on what people can read and watch in the media (TV, newspaper, Internet). Do you agree with this view, or do you think that in some circumstances governments should limit the freedom of the media.

Several people argue that ideas and information should be unrestricted and completely open on all media which readable and can be seen without any boundary from circumstances of the goverments. I am not agree with this statement because we must draw the border and limited for media in some cases. In this essay i will explain more the reason for support my opinion.

Firtsly, without any control media can freely involved personal information their resources, this may ruin person's life and caused depression in certain point because everyone have their privacy and feeling uncomfortable when it becomes public consumption. For instance, some celebrity end up with suicide due the wrong interpretation from media.

Secondly, non-selected information can may have harmful effect for a children. because of the wild and free the information have high possibility for create some negativity in their mind towards the world, children unconscius make trauma and influence their mental health.

On the other hand, when information become restricted especially when it come to political things some community strongly state it will ruin their trust into the goverment, because citizens need to know regarding important things in administration and must be transparant for their awarness to keep them update and stay alert.

In conclusion, even we need information as clear and detail as possible we must consider to put limitation based of content in order to protect people who doesn't related directly without reduce the purpose of the information, especially protect the privacy and clear guidelines information with age limit.