Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today s society To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, some immoral and unacceptable approaches are used in commercial programs. I personally think that those modalities are not reasonable and explain my reasons in the following.

As a mater of fact, today, a majority of advertisements exaggeratedly advertise some products. In another words, they want to show that material is the best among others in the market, while it not real. In fact, the goal of most advertisements is persuading customers to purchase that product. However, in reality, no benefits have them in comparison to others. Not only that, some programs also deceive people to promote them.

However, these approaches are not ethical because of some reasons. Firstly, some products might have some devastating side effects for people health and the advertisements ignore those miserable effects. Secondly, individuals might waste their money because of wrong advertisements.

To conclude, in my opinion, commercial programs must consider honesty with customers. In this way, they can increase the number of their clients as they trust them.