Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today's society.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that, many products are sold out by the various kind of advertisement wiles, that would not be genuine or difficulty to accept many. However, in this essay agree with the statement because, that would have detrimental effect on peoples mind and perspective and somehow mislead the society in some extent.

Advertising companies concentrate only to the profitability than the society concern in order to advertising design. In brief, many products marketing gimmick is based up on the ads which they generate into the society. Especially to attract children entrepreneurs used highly nonsense adverts such as to improve memory, intelligence, sports power by the energy drinks or some snacks. Moreover, cosmetic products and beverages makes peoples mind into extraordinary developed fairness and coolness in body respectively. Since, the usage of such products would lead to many other diseases and undesirable effect on viewers mind unknowingly. For instance, fair and lovely cream emphasize, after the several week of usage makes up facial glow profoundly and beer ads depicts the coolness of mind and body.

On the other hand, some advertisement unethical effect on to the society by subliminal. In brief, unlikely, to express the exact view apparently, some hidden hint send to the peoples inner desire like sex and social culture. Many ad designs intentionally compose some secrete inside the advertising models or by products to tend o buy things as by the curiosity. Such subliminal advertisement often make difficulty to receive common people by the inner lining of the products in order to use and feel. For example, cigarette company like viceroys published ad as a dentist suggest the cigarette to the people make illogical for many, such as, a doctor with moral could not do the same at any cost.

To sum up, advertisement are essential for the publicity of product, whereas, misleading trends of ads makes peoples mind confused and failure to follow the good things. Owing to the fact that, negative aspects of advertising methods could not agree as a whole at any reasons.